Kontaktpersoner Malmö

Avfuktning

Magnus Wessberg
Arbetsledare
Tel: 040-680 82 28
E-post: magnus.wessberg@ocab.se

Christer Hantorp
Inomhusmiljö/Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 17
E-post: christer.hantorp@ocab.se

Håkan Torell
Fuktspecialist/Upphandling
Tel: 040-680 82 06
E-post: hakan.torell@ocab.se

Björn Fischer
Läcksökare/Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 12
E-post: bjorn.fischer@ocab.se

Rickard Svensson
Inomhusmiljö/Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 07
E-post: rickard.svensson@ocab.se

Ulf Möller
Radon
Tel: 042-424 33 42
E-post: ulf.moller@ocab.se

Conny Kristensson
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 14
E-post: conny.kristensson@ocab.se

Hans Hurtig
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 15
E-post: hans.hurtig@ocab.se

Hampus Andersson
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 11
E-post: hampus.andersson@ocab.se

Joachim Johansson
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 25
E-post: joachim.johansson@ocab.se

Roger Olsson
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 26
E-post: roger.olsson@ocab.se

Kalle Rosenberg
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 13
E-post: kalle.rosenberg@ocab.se

Christian Christiansson
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 24
E-post: christian.christiansson@ocab.se

Christoffer Christiansson
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 19
E-post: christoffer.christiansson@ocab.se

Alexander Brolin
Fukttekniker
Tel: 040-680 82 27
E-post: alexander.brolin@ocab.se

Sanering

Marcelo Munoz
Jouransvarig / Arbetsledare sanering
Tel: 040-680 82 66
E-post: marcelo.munoz@ocab.se

Michael Lindblad
Arbetsledare Sanering
Tel: 040-680 82 67
E-post: michael.lindblad@ocab.se

Pierre Fredriksson
Arbetsledare Sanering
Tel: 040-680 82 64
E-post: pierre.fredriksson@ocab.se

Peter Wolanczyk
Jouransvarig / Arbetsledare rivning
Tel: 040-680 82 68
E-post: peter.wolanczyk@ocab.se

Jonas Bäckström
Arbetsledare Rivning
Tel: 040-680 82 62
E-post: jonas.backstrom@ocab.se

Peter Hansson
Arbetsledare Rivning
Tel: 040-680 82 65
E-post: peter.hansson@ocab.se

Administration

Joakim Salwén
Regionchef
Tel: 040-680 82 03
E-post: joakim.salwen@ocab.se

Kristina Lindelöf
Controller/Ekonomichef
Tel: 040-680 82 57
E-post: kristina.lindelof@ocab.se

Jenny Gustafsson
HR
Tel: 040-680 82 52
E-post: jenny.gustafsson@ocab.se

Christian Carlsson
Platschef & Avdelningschef Avfuktning
Tel: 040-680 82 21
E-post: christian.carlsson@ocab.se

Anette Karlsson
Avfuktning admin
Tel: 040-680 82 01
E-post: anette.karlsson@ocab.se

Ann Lindström
Avfuktning admin
Tel: 040-680 82 02
E-post: ann.lindstrom@ocab.se

Dan Derestad
Sanering Avdelningschef 
Tel: 040-680 82 63
E-post: dan.derestad@ocab.se

Robert Carleson
Sanering admin
Tel: 040-680 82 53
E-post: robert.carleson@ocab.se

Daniel Klang
Sanering admin
Tel: 040-680 82 54
E-post: daniel.klang@ocab.se